Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Forename Surname Role Work Email
Alice Ballard Maths Teacher alice.ballard@ewsacademy.org.uk
Flavie Barton-Lemert Director of Learning for EBACC (MFL) flavie.lemert@ewsacademy.org.uk
Shayma Begum English Teacher Shayma.begum@ewsacademy.org.uk
Suja Biju Science Teacher i/c KS4 suja.biju@ewsacademy.org.uk
Amy Blackwell Maths Teacher amy.blackwell@ewsacademy.org.uk
Sylviane Breen Assistant Director of Learning MFL sylviane.breen@ewsacademy.org.uk
Mark Brennan Deputy Headteacher mark.brennan@ewsacademy.org.uk
Richard Cahill Tove rcahill@tovelearning.org.uk
Heather Carr History Teacher heather.carr@ewsacademy.org.uk
Sarah Carter Geography Teacher / HOY 8 North sarah.carter@ewsacademy.org.uk
Dennis Chikobvu Science Teacher dennis.chikobvu@ewsacademy.org.uk
Suzanne Christopher Maths Teacher i/c KS5 & EVC sue.christopher@ewsacademy.org.uk
Tracey Cotter Learning Leader - PE tracey.cotter@ewsacademy.org.uk
Philip Couzens Business Studies & Financial Studies Teacher & Head of Year 7 - South Campus philip.couzens@ewsacademy.org.uk
Charlotte Dougherty English Teacher charlotte.dougherty@ewsacademy.org.uk
Jennifer Down English Teacher jennifer.down@ewsacademy.org.uk
Marika Du Plessis Art Teacher marika.duplessis@ewsacademy.org.uk
Alice Brown English Teacher & Assistant Director of Post 16 alice.brown@ewsacademy.org.uk
Katy Foster History Teacher & EPQ Coordinator katy.foster@ewsacademy.org.uk
Reuben Freeman Finance Teacher & Head of Year 9 North Campus reuben.freeman@ewsacademy.org.uk
Glenda Fuller Science Teacher glenda.fuller@ewsacademy.org.uk
Katie Gillick Science Teacher i/c KS3 katie.gillick@ewsacademy.org.uk
Helen Gilligan Deputy Head helen.gilligan@ewsacademy.org.uk
Charlotte Gordon RS Teacher & Head of Year 7 - North Campus charlotte.gordon@ewsacademy.org.uk
Rebecca Griffin Drama Teacher & Head of Year 10 - North Campus rebecca.griffin@ewsacademy.org.uk
Kieran Hart RS Teacher & Head of Year 10 - South Campus kieran.hart@ewsacademy.org.uk
Umber Hina Science Teacher umber.hina@ewsacademy.org.uk
Harriet Hurdle School Improvement Director - Science Harriet.hurdle@ewsacademy.org.uk
Lisa Hyland English Teacher i/c KS3 lisa.hyland@ewsacademy.org.uk
Thomas Inchley Assistant Learning Leader PE - South Campus thomas.inchley@ewsacademy.org.uk
Chloe James Maths Teacher chloe.james@ewsacademy.org.uk
Nigel Jones Art Teacher nigel.jones@ewsacademy.org.uk
Michelle Kavanagh Art Teacher michelle.kavanagh@ewsacademy.org.uk
Paul Kennewell Learning Leader - Social Sciences paul.kennewell@ewsacademy.org.uk
Ranbir Khaira Director of Learning - Science ranbir.khaira@ewsacademy.org.uk
Frances Landers Learning Leader - Enterprise fran.landers@ewsacademy.org.uk
Sanjeev Lehil DT Teacher sanjeev.lehil@ewsacademy.org.uk
Ella Lloyd-Jones Assistant Headteacher ella.lloyd-jones@ewsacademy.org.uk
Charlotte Low Maths Teacher & Head of Year 10- South Campus (Maternity Leave to Feb 2022) charlotte.low@ewsacademy.org.uk
Chris Mann Assistant Director of Learning English chris.mann@ewsacademy.org.uk
Catherine Mantle Learning Leader- Art catherine.mantle@ewsacademy.org.uk
Gavin Martin Business Studies Teacher & Director of Learning- Post 16 gavin.martin@ewsacademy.org.uk
Thomas Martin Science / PE Teacher & Head of Year 9- South Campus thomas.martin@ewsacademy.org.uk
Sharan Matharu Headteacher sharan.matharu@ewsacademy.org.uk
Alison Matthews Psychology Teacher & Literacy alison.matthews@ewsacademy.org.uk
Miranda McGarry Science Teacher miranda.mcgarry@ewsacademy.org.uk
Emma Medler Assistant Director of Learning Humanities emma.medler@ewsacademy.org.uk
Irina Mitchell Maths Teacher irina.mitchell@ewsacademy.org.uk
Kelly Mitchell English Teacher & Head of Year 11- North Campus kelly.mitchell@ewsacademy.org.uk
Robert Owusu Head of Physics Robert.owusu@ewsacademy.org.uk
Nita Panchal Food Technology Teacher Nita.panchal@ewsacademy.org.uk
Adele Parry Science Teacher adele.parry@ewsacademy.org.uk
Ketan Patel Science Teacher ketan.patel@ewsacademy.org.uk
Michael Pearce Learning Leader - Design & Technology michael.pearce@ewsacademy.org.uk
Matthew Perris Drama Teacher matthew.perris@ewsacademy.org.uk
Robin Peskett Director of Learning for EBACC (Humanities) rob.peskett@ewsacademy.org.uk
Salome Rebeiro English Teacher Salome.rebeiro@ewsacademy.org.uk
Katie Reed Geography Teacher katie.reed@ewsacademy.org.uk
Gian Roberts Lead Teacher Science gian.roberts@ewsacademy.org.uk
Shazeen Robson Director of Learning - English shazeen.robson@ewsacademy.org.uk
Jacinta Rodriquez MFL Teacher jacinta.rodriguez@ewsacademy.org.uk
Ciaran Rodway PE Teacher ciaran.rodway@ewsacademy.org.uk
Adeline Rubino Learning Leader - ICT  adie.rubino@ewsacademy.org.uk
Ian Sanderson PE Teacher ian.sanderson@ewsacademy.org.uk
Dalbir Sehra Head of Maths dalbir.sehra@ewsacademy.org.uk
Nital Shah Health and Social Care Teacher & Head of Year 11 -  South Campus nital.shah@ewsacademy.org.uk 
Kate Smith MFL Teacher kate.smith@ewsacademy.org.uk
Alekosz Sopisz Maths Teacher alekosz.sopisz@ewsacademy.org.uk
Andrew Stiff Geography Teacher andrew.stiff@ewsacademy.org.uk
Lisa Storey Maths Teacher lisa.storey@ewsacademy.org.uk
Emma Sullivan PE & Maths Teacher  emma.sullivan@ewsacademy.org.uk
Juliet Summerton Food/DT Teacher juliet.summerton@ewsacademy.org.uk
Cassandra Tuplin PE Teacher & SSCo cassandra.tuplin@ewsacademy.org.uk
Laura Turner MFL Teacher & Head of Year 8 - South Campus laura.turner@ewsacademy.org.uk
Shyree Wagjiani DT Teacher Shyree.wagjiani@ewsacademy.org.uk
Heather Weller History Teacher  heather.weller@ewsacademy.org.uk
Andrew Williams Learning Leader Performing Arts andrew.williams@ewsacademy.org.uk
Claire Wright Health and Social Care Teacher & SENCO claire.wright@ewsacademy.org.uk
 
Support Staff
Forename  Surname Role Work Email
Chris Clayson Science Technician chris.clayson@ewsacademy.org.uk
Paul Coram IT Network Manager paul.coram@ewsacademy.org.uk
Lidia Collins Reprographics Coordinator lidia.collins@ewsacademy.org.uk
Tony Davis Senior Premises Assistant tony.davis@ewsacademy.org.uk
Lesley Deards Receptionist/Finance Officer lesley.deards@ewsacademy.org.uk
Gemma  Devereaux Pastoral and Inclusion Support Officer gemma.devereaux@ewsacademy.org.uk
Libby Errington Technician Food/Science libby.errington@ewsacademy.org.uk
Shelley Flynn Finance Assistant shelley.flynn@ewsacademy.org.uk
Julia Freeborough Examination and Assessment Manager julia.freeborough@ewsacademy.org.uk
Anna-Marie Freund HLTA - Lead TA anna.marie-freund@ewsacademy.org.uk
Alex Garbett Willison Sports Facilities Manager  alex.garbett@ewsacademy.org.uk
Janet Gingell Learning Support Assistant janet.gingell@ewsacademy.org.uk
Heidi Goodridge Pastoral and Inclusion Support - KS3 heidi.goodridge@ewsacademy.org.uk
Pauline Hardingham Pastoral/Inclusion Support - KS4 pauline.hardingham@ewsacademy.org.uk
Kelly Harry Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead and Inclusion Co-ordinator kelly.harry@ewsacademy.org.uk
Lisa Hawes Teaching Assistant lisa.hawes@ewsacademy.org.uk
Emelia Helliwell Librarian emelia.helliwell@ewsacademy.org.uk
Paul Holcombe Design Technician/Cleaner paul.holcombe@ewsacademy.org.uk
Jane Karaolis Academy Coordinator jane.karaolis@ewsacademy.org.uk
Kasia Katesmark Art/DT Technician kasia.katesmark@ewsacademy.org.uk
Donna MacManus Senior Finance Officer donna.macmanus@ewsacademy.org.uk
Debra Norton Pastoral and Inclusion Support Officer debbie.norton@ewsacademy.org.uk 
Elanor O’May Teaching Assistant elanor.omay@ewsacademy.org.uk
Jackie Osborn Attendance Officer Jackie.Osborn@ewsacademy.org.uk
Sue Poole Receptionist/SIMS Administrator generalenquiries@ewsacademy.org.uk
Hayley Richardson School Business Manager hayley.richardson@ewsacademy.org.uk
Claire  Rideout Food Technician claire.rideout@ewsacademy.org.uk
Nigel Ridley Premises Assistant nigel.ridley@ewsacademy.org.uk
Jason Rice Premises Assistant jason.rice@ewsacademy.org.uk
Tanya Russo Cover Manager tanya.russo@ewsacademy.org.uk
Michelle Saint Human Resources Administrator michelle.saint@ewsacademy.org.uk
Nigel Simms Premises Manager nigel.simms@ewsacademy.org.uk
Alison  Walker Examination and Assessment Manager alison.walker@ewsacademy.org.uk
Peter  Willmott Premises Assistant peter.willmott@ewsacademy.org.uk
Kerry Wallace Student Services Administrator  kerry.wallace@ewsacademy.org.uk
Annie Whitehead Student Services Administrator  annie.whitehead@ewsacademy.org.uk
Dory- Jo Wright Cover Supervisor dory-jo.wright@ewsacademy.org.uk
Fai Wong IT Technician North fai.wong@ewsacademy.org.uk