Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Forename Surname Role Work Email
Alice Ballard Maths Teacher
Flavie Barton-Lemert Director of Learning for EBACC (MFL)
Shayma Begum English Teacher
Amy Blackwell Maths Teacher
Sylviane Breen Assistant Director of Learning MFL
Mark Brennan Deputy Headteacher
Richard Cahill Tove
Heather Carr History Teacher
Sarah Carter Geography Teacher / HOY 8 North
Dennis Chikobvu Science Teacher
Suzanne Christopher Maths Teacher i/c KS5 & EVC
Tracey Cotter Learning Leader - PE
Philip Couzens Business Studies and Financial Studies Teacher & Head of Year 7 - South Campus
Charlotte Dougherty English Teacher
Jennifer Down English Teacher
Marika Du Plessis Art Teacher
Alice Brown English Teacher & Assistant Director of Post 16
Katy Foster History Teacher & EPQ Coordinator
Reuben Freeman Business Studies and Financial Studies Teacher & Head of Year 9 - North Campus
Katie Gillick Science Teacher i/c KS3
Helen Gilligan Deputy Head
Charlotte Gordon RS Teacher & Head of Year 7 - North Campus
Rebecca Griffin Drama Teacher & Head of Year 10 - North Campus
Kieran Hart RS Teacher - South Campus
Umber Hina Science Teacher
Harriet Hurdle School Improvement Director - Science
Lisa Hyland English Teacher i/c KS3
Tom Inchley Assistant Learning Leader PE - South Campus
Chloe James Maths Teacher
Michelle Kavanagh Art Teacher
Susan Kielty Assistant Headteacher
Paul Kennewell Learning Leader - Social Sciences
Frances Landers Learning Leader - Enterprise
Sanjeev Lehil DT Teacher
Ella Lloyd-Jones Assistant Headteacher
Charlotte Low Maths Teacher & Head of Year 10- South Campus
Chris Mann Assistant Director of Learning English
Catherine Mantle Learning Leader- Art
Gavin Martin Business Studies Teacher & Director of Learning- Post 16
Thomas Martin Science / PE Teacher & Head of Year 9- South Campus
Sharan Matharu Headteacher
Alison Matthews Psychology Teacher & Literacy
Miranda McGarry Science Teacher
Emma Medler Assistant Director of Learning Humanities
Irina Mitchell Maths Teacher
Kelly Mitchell English Teacher & Head of Year 11- North Campus
Robert Owusu Head of Physics
Amy Page Art Teacher
Adele Parry Science Teacher
Ketan Patel Science Teacher
Michael Pearce Learning Leader - Design & Technology
Matthew Perris Drama Teacher
Rob Peskett Assistant Headteacher
Katie Reed Geography Teacher
Aiden Roberts Science Lead Teacher
Shazeen Robson Director of Learning - English
Jacinta Rodriquez MFL Teacher
Ciaran Rodway PE Teacher
Adeline Rubino Learning Leader - ICT
Ian Sanderson PE Teacher
Dalbir Sehra Head of Maths
Nital Shah Health and Social Care Teacher & Head of Year 11 -  South Campus 
Andrew Stiff Geography Teacher
Lisa Storey Maths Teacher
Emma Sullivan PE & Maths Teacher
Juliet Summerton Food/DT Teacher
Stella Tong Food Teacher
Laura Turner MFL Teacher & Head of Year 8 - South Campus
Shyree Wagjiani DT Teacher
Heather Weller History Teacher
Andrew Williams Learning Leader Performing Arts
Claire Wright Health and Social Care Teacher & SENCO
Support Staff
Forename  Surname Role Work Email
Chris Clayson Science Technician
Paul Coram IT Network Manager
Lidia Collins Reprographics Coordinator
Tony Davis Senior Premises Assistant
Lesley Deards Receptionist/Finance Officer
Joanna Defty Learning Mentor
Gemma  Devereaux Pastoral and Inclusion Support - KS3
Libby Errington Technician Food/Science
Shelley Flynn Finance Assistant
Julia Freeborough Examination and Assessment Manager
Anna-Marie Freund HLTA - Lead TA
Alex Garbett Willison Sports Facilities Manager
Janet Gingell Learning Support Assistant
Heidi Goodridge Pastoral and Inclusion Support - KS3
Pauline Hardingham Pastoral and Inclusion Support - KS4
Kelly Harry Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead and Inclusion Co-ordinator
Lisa Hawes Cover Supervisor
Emelia Helliwell Librarian
Paul Holcombe Design Technician/Cleaner
Jane Karaolis Academy Coordinator
Kasia Katesmark Art/DT Technician
Donna MacManus Senior Finance Officer
Sam Maryan Teaching Assistant
Elanor O’May Pastoral and Inclusion Support - KS4 & KS5
Jackie Osborn Attendance Officer
Claudia Peter Teaching Assistant
Sue Poole Receptionist/SIMS Administrator
Hayley Richardson School Business Manager
Claire  Rideout Food Technician
Nigel Ridley Premises Assistant
Jason Rice Premises Assistant
Tanya Russo Cover Manager
Michelle Saint Human Resources Administrator
Amelia Skippen Teaching Assistant
Annie Skippen Science Technician
Nigel Simms Premises Manager
Alison  Walker Examination and Assessment Manager
Kerry Wallace Student Services Administrator
Annie Whitehead Student Services Administrator
Anna Woodhead Cover Supervisor
Fai Wong IT Technician North
Matthew York Science Technician