Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Forename Surname Role Work Email
Debra Acres DT Teacher debra.acres@ewsacademy.org.uk
Alice Ballard Maths Teacher alice.ballard@ewsacademy.org.uk
Harry Barrett Assistant Headteacher harry.barrett@ewsacademy.org.uk
Flavie Barton-Lemert Director of Learning for EBACC (MFL) flavie.lemert@ewsacademy.org.uk
Suja Biju Science Teacher i/c KS4 suja.biju@ewsacademy.org.uk
Amy Blackwell Maths Teacher amy.blackwell@ewsacademy.org.uk
Sylviane Breen Assistant Director of Learning MFL sylviane.breen@ewsacademy.org.uk
Mark Brennan Deputy Head mark.brennan@ewsacademy.org.uk
Richard Cahill Tove rcahill@tovelearning.org.uk
Heather Carr History Teacher heather.carr@ewsacademy.org.uk
Sarah Carter Geography Teacher sarah.carter@ewsacademy.org.uk
Suzanne Christopher Maths  Teacher i/c KS5 & EVC sue.christopher@ewsacademy.org.uk
Tracey Cotter Learning Leader - PE tracey.cotter@ewsacademy.org.uk
Philip Couzens Business  & Finance Teacher + HOY 7 South philip.couzens@ewsacademy.org.uk
Luke Cowley English Teacher luke.cowley@ewsacademy.org.uk
Charlotte Dougherty Trainee English / Drama Teacher charlotte.dougherty@ewsacademy.org.uk
Jennifer Down English Teacher jennifer.down@ewsacademy.org.uk
Maria Du Plessis Art Teacher marika.duplessis@ewsacademy.org.uk
Alice Brown English Teacher & Ass Director of Post 16 alice.brown@ewsacademy.org.uk
Katy Foster History Teacher & EPQ Coordinator katy.foster@ewsacademy.org.uk
Reuben Freeman Finance Teacher + HOY 8 North reuben.freeman@ewsacademy.org.uk
Glenda Fuller Science Teacher glenda.fuller@ewsacademy.org.uk
Katie Gillick Science Teacher i/c Biology (return form MatLeave May 2021) katie.gillick@ewsacademy.org.uk
Helen Gilligan Deputy Head helen.gilligan@ewsacademy.org.uk
Charlotte Gordon RS Teacher + HOY 7 North charlotte.gordon@ewsacademy.org.uk
Rebecca Griffin Drama Teacher + HOY 9 North rebecca.griffin@ewsacademy.org.uk
Kieran Hart RS Teacher (HOY 9 South Maternity Cover for C Low) kieran.hart@ewsacademy.org.uk
Rachel Healy English Teacher rachel.healy@ewsacademy.org.uk
Umber Hina Science Teacher umber.hina@ewsacademy.org.uk
Lisa Hyland English Teacher i/c KS3 lisa.hyland@ewsacademy.org.uk
Thomas Inchley Ass Learning Leader PE - South thomas.inchley@ewsacademy.org.uk
Marina Jeffery Lead Teacher English marina.jeffery@ewsacademy.org.uk
Chloe James Teacher of Maths chloe.james@ewsacademy.org.uk
Nigel Jones Art Teacher nigel.jones@ewsacademy.org.uk
Michelle Kavanagh Art Teacher michelle.kavanagh@ewsacademy.org.uk
Paul Kennewell Learning Leader Social Sciences paul.kennewell@ewsacademy.org.uk
Ranbir Khaira Director of Learning - Science ranbir.khaira@ewsacademy.org.uk
Claire Kimber Food/DT Teacher claire.kimber@ewsacademy.org.uk
Frances Landers Learning Leader—HSC & Enterprise fran.landers@ewsacademy.org.uk
Sanjeev Lehil DT Teacher sanjeev.lehil@ewsacademy.org.uk
Ella Lloyd-Jones Assistant Headteacher ella.lloyd-jones@ewsacademy.org.uk
Charlotte Low Maths Teacher + HOY 9 South(Maternity Leave to Feb 2022) charlotte.low@ewsacademy.org.uk
Chris Mann Assistant Director of Learning English chris.mann@ewsacademy.org.uk
Catherine Mantle Learning Leader Art catherine.mantle@ewsacademy.org.uk
Gavin Martin Director of Learning P16 gavin.martin@ewsacademy.org.uk
Thomas Martin Science / PE Teacher HOY 8 South thomas.martin@ewsacademy.org.uk
Sharan Matharu Headteacher sharan.matharu@ewsacademy.org.uk
Alison Matthews Psychology Teacher + Literacy alison.matthews@ewsacademy.org.uk
Emma Medler Assistant Director of Learning Humanities emma.medler@ewsacademy.org.uk
Katharine Meneely Science Teacher katie.meneely@ewsacademy.org.uk
Irina Mitchell Maths Teacher irina.mitchell@ewsacademy.org.uk
Kelly Mitchell Teacher of English + HOY 10 North kelly.mitchell@ewsacademy.org.uk
Adele Parry Science Teacher i/c KS3 adele.parry@ewsacademy.org.uk
Ketan Patel Science Teacher ketan.patel@ewsacademy.org.uk
Michael Pearce Learning Leader Design and Technology michael.pearce@ewsacademy.org.uk
Matthew Perris Drama Teacher matthew.perris@ewsacademy.org.uk
Robin Peskett Director of Learning for EBACC (Humanities) rob.peskett@ewsacademy.org.uk
Katie Reed Geography Teacher katie.reed@ewsacademy.org.uk
Gian Roberts Lead Teacher Science gian.roberts@ewsacademy.org.uk
Shazeen Robson Director of Learning - English shazeen.robson@ewsacademy.org.uk
Jacinta Rodriquez MFL Teacher jacinta.rodriguez@ewsacademy.org.uk
Ciaran Rodway PE Teacher ciaran.rodway@ewsacademy.org.uk
Adeline Rubino Learning Leader - ICT / Finance adie.rubino@ewsacademy.org.uk
Tanya Russo Cover Supervisor / ICT Teacher tanya.russo@ewsacademy.org.uk
Ian Sanderson PE Teacher ian.sanderson@ewsacademy.org.uk
Dalbir Sehra Head of Maths (wef 1/7/2021) dalbir.sehra@ewsacademy.org.uk
Nital Shah HSC Teacher + HOY 11 South nital.shah@ewsacademy.org.uk 
       
Kate Smith MFL Teacher kate.smith@ewsacademy.org.uk
Alekosz Sopisz Maths Teacher alekosz.sopisz@ewsacademy.org.uk
Andrew Stiff Geography Teacher andrew.stiff@ewsacademy.org.uk
Lisa Storey Director of Learning - Maths lisa.storey@ewsacademy.org.uk
Emma Sullivan PE & Maths Teacher + HOY 10 South emma.sullivan@ewsacademy.org.uk
Juliet Summerton Food/DT Teacher juliet.summerton@ewsacademy.org.uk
Cassandra Tuplin PE Teacher & SSCo cassandra.tuplin@ewsacademy.org.uk
Laura Turner MFL Teacher laura.turner@ewsacademy.org.uk
Heather Weller History Teacher —HOY 11 North heather.weller@ewsacademy.org.uk
Karen Wilkinson Science Teacher karen.wilkinson@ewsacademy.org.uk
Andrew Williams Learning Leader Performing Arts andrew.williams@ewsacademy.org.uk
Claire Wright HSC Teacher & Assistant SENCO claire.wright@ewsacademy.org.uk
 
Support Staff
Forename  Surname Role Work Email
Ella Armitage Pastoraland Inclusion Support Officer ella.armitage@ewsacademy.org.uk
Chris Clayson Science Technician chris.clayson@ewsacademy.org.uk
Lidia Collins Reprographics Coordinator lidia.collins@ewsacademy.org.uk
Tony Davis Senior Premises Assistant tony.davis@ewsacademy.org.uk
Lesley Deards Receptionist/Finance Officer lesley.deards@ewsacademy.org.uk
Evie Eaves Science Technician evie.eaves@ewsacademy.org.uk
Libby Errington Technician Food/Science libby.errington@ewsacademy.org.uk
Shelley Flynn Finance Assistant shelley.flynn@ewsacademy.org.uk
Roxy Flynn Pastoral and Inclusion - KS4 roxy.flynn@ewsacademy.org.uk
Julia Freeborough Examination and Assessment Manager julia.freeborough@ewsacademy.org.uk
Anna-Marie Freund HLTA - Lead TA anna.marie-freund@ewsacademy.org.uk
Janet Gingell Learning Support Assistant janet.gingell@ewsacademy.org.uk
Heidi Goodridge Pastoral and Inclusion Support - KS3 heidi.goodridge@ewsacademy.org.uk
Pauline Hardingham Pastoral/Inclusion Support - KS4 pauline.hardingham@ewsacademy.org.uk
Kelly Harry Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead and Inclusion Co-ordinator kelly.harry@ewsacademy.org.uk
Lisa Hawes Teaching Assistant lisa.hawes@ewsacademy.org.uk
Emelia Helliwell Librarian emelia.helliwell@ewsacademy.org.uk
Paul Holcombe DesignTechnician/Cleaner paul.holcombe@ewsacademy.org.uk
Jane Karaolis Academy Coordinator jane.karaolis@ewsacademy.org.uk
Kasia Katesmark Art/DT Technician kasia.katesmark@ewsacademy.org.uk
Donna MacManus Senior Finance Officer donna.macmanus@ewsacademy.org.uk
Debra Norton Pastoral and Inclusion Support Officer debbie.norton@ewsacademy.org.uk 
Elanor O’May Teaching Assistant elanor.omay@ewsacademy.org.uk
Jackie Osborn Attendance Officer Jackie.Osborn@ewsacademy.org.uk
Carolina Pizzino Teaching Assistant carolina.pizzino@ewsacademy.org.uk
Sue Poole Receptionist/SIMS Administrator generalenquiries@ewsacademy.org.uk
Claire  Rideout Food Technician claire.rideout@ewsacademy.org.uk
Nigel Ridley Premises Assistant nigel.ridley@ewsacademy.org.uk
Jason Rice Premises Assistant jason.rice@ewsacademy.org.uk
Tanya Russo Cover Manager tanya.russo@ewsacademy.org.uk
Michelle Saint Human Resources Administrator michelle.saint@ewsacademy.org.uk
Nigel Simms Premises Manager -  nigel.simms@ewsacademy.org.uk
Alison  Walker Examination and Assessment Manager alison.walker@ewsacademy.org.uk
Peter  Willmott Premises Assistant peter.willmott@ewsacademy.org.uk
Kerry Wallace Student Services Administrator  kerry.wallace@ewsacademy.org.uk
Annie Whitehead Student Services Administrator  annie.whitehead@ewsacademy.org.uk
Fai Wong IT Technician North fai.wong@ewsacademy.org.uk
Dory-Jo Wright Cover Supervispr—South dory-jo.wright@ewsacademy.org.uk
Garbett Alex Willison Sports Facilities Manager  alex.garbett@ewsacademy.org.uk